Episode #151

Yan Cook

Next up, we have one of the finest techno exports Ukraine has to offer, YAN COOK. Over the years, Yan has been able to sculpt and master his unique sound and in this installment we get one of his staple acts: a 1-hour recording composed entirely of his own productions. A few months ago, he released his latest EP on Modularz under his side project, Rhomb, and this month he launched his own label, Cooked, with a killer four-tracker entitled ‘Arrival.’ 2017 is looking strong for Yan and we’re glad he managed to gift us with this fresh and refined mix featuring his latest and unreleased material. This is Yan Cook in the mix. Tune in and enjoy!


01. Transport
02. 6th Avenue
03. Pitch Black
04. Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – Black Voyage (Yan Cook Remix)
05. Perfect Storm
06. Indigo
07. Gallop
08. Bendik Baksaas – Falalater (Yan Cook Remix)
09. Volt
10. Tetra
11. 22.55
12. Fog Catcher
13. Hidden Message

**All tracks produced by Yan Cook and unreleased as of April 2017**


Listen on Soundcloud
Yan Cook in the mix for Erratic